News // The Uncluded

2.19.13 Pre-order Hokey Fright today!

About a week ago, we announced that Rhymesayers will be officially releasing the debut album from The Uncluded, aka Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson!

Hokey Fright will come out May 7th, 2013 on CD, Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc LP, and Digitally.

Pre-order Hokey Fright from Fifth Element. Bundle your CD or Vinyl LP pre-order with an FE-only t-shirt to get the most bang for your buck.

As an exclusive to the Fifth Element pre-order only, Rhymesayers is offering a limited special edition fold-out poster containing imagery from the Album artwork and Full Handwritten lyrics, while supplies last. Purchasers automatically get an mp3 download of "Earthquake" instantly!

Check out the new video for "Earthquake":


The Uncluded: Facebook | #TheUncluded
Aesop Rock: | | Facebook | Twitter | Google+
Kimya Dawson: | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Rhymesayers: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Google+ | Instagram | Flickr | Soundcloud | Myspace

Share This

2.22.13 Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson Shar…

Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson recently sat down with MTV Hive to share some details from the upc…

← Newer Post

2.13.13 Watch The Uncluded's new video f…

If you missed the announcement yesterday, Rhymesayers will be officially releasing the debut…

Older Post →