Atmosphere - Lucy Ford

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Lucy Ford features the bulk of both the Ford vinyl EP and the Lucy vinyl EP on one cd. 15 Tracks including hits like The Woman With The Tattooed hands, Don't Ever Fucking Question That, Tears For The Sheep and more... Oh yeah, 7 minutes into the end of the last track and in comes Homecoming a slug and El-P (Company Flow) bonus track collabo. Production by Ant, Jel, Moodswing 9 and El-P.

Track Listing:

  1. Between The Lines
  2. Like Today
  3. Tears For The Sheep
  4. Guns & Cigarettes
  5. Don't Ever Fucking Question That
  6. It Goes
  7. If I Was Santa Claus
  8. Aspiring Sociopath
  9. Free Or Dead
  10. Party For The Fight To Wright
  11. Mama Had A Baby And His Head Popped Off
  12. They're All Gonna Laugh At You
  13. Lost And Found
  14. Woman With The Tattooed Hands
  15. Nothing But Sunshine