RJD2 "Loose Ends" CD (Compilation)

Notify me when this product is available:

  • "This CD is Almost All of Production & Remixes I Did Over the Past Year - It's Not An Album or Anything, I Just Wanted to Put All of This On One CD. Thanks." - RJD2

Track List:

1) Cunninlynguists "Seasons" (Prod. by RJD2)

2) Aceyalone "Moonlit Skies" (Prod. by RJD2)

3) Cage "Weather People" (Prod. by RJD2)

4) The Polyphonic Spree "Soldier Girl" (RJD2 Remix)

5) Massive Attack "Butterfly Caught" (RJD2 Remix)

6) Elbow "Fugitive Motel" (RJD2 Remix)

7) Nightmares On Wax "70's/80's" (RJD2 Remix)

8) J-Walk "Another Lover" (RJD2 Remix)

9) El-P "Lazerface's Warning" (RJD2 Remix)

10) Aesop Rock "Kill 'Em All" (RJD2 Remix)

11) Vast Aire "Tippin' Dominoes" (RJD2 Remix)

12) Mos Def feat Diverse & Prefuse 73 "Wylin' Out" (RJD2 Remix)

13) Cannibal Ox "The F Word" (RJD2 Remix)

14) The Weathermen "5 Left In The Clip" (RJD2 Remix)

15) Souls Of Mischief "Spark" (RJD2 Remix)

16) RJD2 "Here's What's Left" (Remix)

17) RJD2 "True Confessions"