[DAMAGED] Aesop Rock - Labor Days (Vinyl)

Notify me when this product is available:

All of these copies are non-returnable and have dinged corners, bent jackets, seam splits or minor shrink wrap issues. 

Track Listing:

  1. Labor
  2. Daylight
  3. Save Yourself
  4. Flashflood
  5. No Regrets
  6. One Brick [Feat. Illogic]
  7. The Tugboat Complex Pt. 3
  8. Coma
  9. Battery
  10. Boombox
  11. Bent Life [Featuring C-Rayz-Walz]
  12. The Yes And The Y'All
  13. 9-5ers Anthem
  14. Shovel