[DAMAGED] Atmosphere - Southsiders (Vinyl)

Notify me when this product is available:

All of these copies are non-returnable and have dinged corners, bent jackets, seam splits or minor shrink wrap issues.

Vinyl come packaged in a custom printed plastic casing, gatefold jacket, full color printed sleeves, metallic silver color double vinyl, and an 8-page LP lyric booklet.

While Southsiders is a celebration of the group's fortitude, it is also a deeply introspective, and sometimes conflicted, work. “It's a natural progression from the last record,The Family Sign, which was about growing my family," says Slug, now a father to three, who finds himself contemplating mortality. “I'm starting to think, 'What is post-family man? What am I supposed to rap about now?' I'm sticking to my roots, rapping about what I'm doing, what I think about. This record is, much like the other ones,  a very detailed look at my life."

Track Listing:

  1. Camera Thief
  2. Arthur's Song
  3. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
  4. Star Shaped Heart
  5. I Love You Like A Brother
  6. Southsiders
  7. Bitter feat. Prof
  8. Mrs. Interpret feat. Kim Manning
  9. Fortunate
  10. Kanye West
  11. We Ain't Gonna Die Today
  12. My Lady Got Two Men
  13. Flicker feat. Kim Manning
  14. January On Lake Street
  15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now