MF DOOM "Hoe Cakes"

Single from the MM..FOOD album, includes: "Hoe Cakes", "Potholderz" featuring Count Bass D, and a remix of "Hoe Cakes" by ANT.

  1. Hoe Cakes (Clean)
  2. Hoe Cakes (Dirty)
  3. Potholderz (Clean)
  4. Potholderz (Dirty)
  5. Hoe Cakes (ANT Remix Dirty)
  6. Hoe Cakes (ANT Remix Instrumental)
  7. Hoe Cakes (Instrumental)
  8. Potholderz (Instrumental)

Notify me when this product is available: