Mac Lethal 11 11


We're proud to announce the Official Rhymesayers debut from Kansas City's Native son Mac Lethal. One of URB's Next 100, Mac Lethal has been making a name for himself for years. Wether its terrorizing rappers at events like Scribble Jam ('02 MC Battle Champion) or earning his road dog stripes touring with artist like Atmosphere, Sage Francis and P.O.S, Mac Lethal has arrived and he's brought his signature sarcastic observation on life with him.

11:11 is a cynical, drunk, thought provoking and hard hitting album about beer, distaste with religion, kissing girls and most of all Kansas City. More fun than serious, but sometimes serious in a fun way.

  1. 01. Backward
  2. 02. Calm Down Baby
  3. 03. Rotten Apple Pie
  4. 04. Make-Out Bandit (Clean)
  5. 05. Pound That Beer (Clean)
  6. 06. Jihad!
  7. 07. Crazy
  8. 08. Know It All
  9. 09. Sledgehammer
  10. 10. Die Slow
  11. 11. Lithium Lips
  12. 12. Tell Me Goodbye
  13. 13. Sun Storm