Rse262 Digital Cover

Sad Clown Bad Year (#9-#12 Collection)

In celebration of the 10-year anniversary of Atmosphere’s iconic Sad Clown Bad Summer, Fall, Winter & Spring EP’s, they are now available in one complete vinyl package for the first time ever! Consisting of 20 songs, encompassing fan favorites such as “Don’t Forget” , “The Rooster”, “Not Another Day”, “Happymess”, and most notably, “Sunshine”, arguably Atmosphere’s biggest song to date. 

This special edition vinyl comes packaged with half black & half white double vinyl, colorable gatefold vinyl jacket housing 6-custom made crayons, an 8-page activity and coloring booklet, and a free digital download card. Completely illustrated and designed by original Sad Clown artist Adam Martin.

Bundle now with exclusive Fifth Element merchandise like the Sad Clown Bad Year t-shirt, long sleeve shirt, enamel pin and additional crayon packs!