Brother Ali Bite Mark Heart

The Bite Marked Heart

Brother Ali is offering up a 7 song EP for your listening pleasure. The Bite Marked Heart features Phonte (Little Brother, Foreign Exchange), Stokley Williams (Mint Condition), Singer/songwriter Nikki Jean and Aby Wolf. Beats provided by Jake One and Ant. Ali is currently putting the finishing touches on his 6th studio album Mourning in America and Dreaming in Color.

  1. 01. Shine On feat. Nikki Jean
  2. 02. Electric Energy
  3. 03. I'll Be Around feat. Phonte & Stokley Williams
  4. 04. I Can't Wait
  5. 05. Years
  6. 06. Haunted Housebroken feat. Aby Wolf
  7. 07. The Bite Marked Heart