207 Cover Fe

The Fun EP (Sad Clown Bad Dub Eight) Picture Disc

The Sad Clown Bad Dub series is back, except this time happy? Originally released as a limited promo CD only, Atmosphere’s The Fun EP (Happy Clown Bad Dub Eight) is re-packaged and reformatted on vinyl for the first time ever in this 12 inch smiley face picture disc. Featuring 8 tracks from Slug and Ant, including bonus track "Pretty Broad" as well as alternate radio versions of "Say Hey There" and "Panic Attack" off the critically acclaimed 2005 release You Can’t Imagine How Much Fun We’re Having. Packaging includes clear plastic LP jacket, Custom obi-insert, and a free digital download card. Quantities are limited, and this will not be available again!

  1. 01. Say Hey There
  2. 02. Panic Attack
  3. 03. They Call It
  4. 04. You Make Me Wanna
  5. 05. Secret
  6. 06. Spaghetto Strapped
  7. 07. Horny Ponycorn Horns
  8. 08. Pretty Broad