The Stimulus Package

Freeway sets out to stimulate the Hip Hop industry by signing into law the Hip Hop Recovery and Reinvestment Act with the release of The Stimulus Package. Produced entirely by veteran G-Unit producer Jake One, The Stimulus Package showcases some of Freeway’s most dynamic and engaging work to date. Since his breakout Roc-A-Fella debut Philadelphia Freeway in 2003, which achieved gold status, Freeway has been regarded as your favorite rapper’s favorite rapper. The collaboration of heavyweights Freeway & Jake One makes The Stimulus Package already one of the year’s most anticipated releases.

  1. 01. Stimulus Intro feat. Beanie Sigel
  2. 02. Throw Your Hands Up
  3. 03. One Foot In
  4. 04. She Makes Me Feel Alright
  5. 05. Never Gonna Change
  6. 06. One Thing feat. Raekwon
  7. 07. Know What I Mean
  8. 08. The Product
  9. 09. Microphone Killa feat. Young Chris
  10. 10. Follow My Moves feat. Birdman
  11. 11. Sho' Nuff feat. Bun B
  12. 12. Freekin' The Beat feat. Latoiya Williams
  13. 13. Money feat. Omillo Sparks and Mr. Porter
  14. 14. Free People
  15. 15. Stimulus Outro