Prof - New Video and Liability Album - Pre Order Now!

Prof's ‪Rhymesayers‬ debut album Liability will drop October 16, 2015. Pre-order NOW and get "Ghost" (featuring Tech N9ne) instantly! Digital + physical options available:

Apple Music →
Fifth Element →
Google Play → →

Rhymesayers Is For The Gamers!

We are proud to announce that we have officially partnered with Twitch!

Once a week, we will begin streaming video games and hosting community events among staff, artists, and you!

Our kick-off community event will begin this Friday, April 3rd at 5 PM PST / 7 PM CST. For three hours, join Grieves, Sarah Dope (Rhymesayers' Social Media Manager), and Red Meek (formerly of FaZe Clan) as they run around on Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare on Xbox One. During this time, they will also be inviting fans from the stream to play in lobbies with them! Be sure to tune in to at that time for your chance to play.

In addition, starting TODAY, you will be able to listen to part of our catalog on as a radio station, but for those who broadcast on Twitch, you will now also be able to use 100 songs from our catalog in your streams and archives legally! Just tune in to for the stream, as well as a list of songs available for use.

Never Forgotten

On Saturday, October 16, 2010, we lost our beloved friend, family member and artist Micheal “eyedea” Larsen at the age of 28. Eyedea, who was most notably known for his music with Eyedea & Abilities, Oliver Hart, Face Candy and Carbon Carousel, was an artist in its truest form. He will be deeply missed, but never forgotten. In the days to come, we feel the focus should be on Micheal’s life, music and legacy. Let’s celebrate his life, remember his music and never forget what he has given us all.

We miss you. We love you. And, you will not be forgotten.

Micheal “eyedea” Larsen 11.09.81 – 10.16.10 R.I.P.

Watch the video from the 11.09.10 Celebration at First Avenue here.

Please go to Eyedea's artist page for Photos, Videos, Music, and Quotes:

Featured Release



01. Galore
02. Ghost (feat. Tech N9ne)
03. King (feat. Petey Pablo)
04. Standout
05. Farout
06. Bar Breaker
07. Church
08. I Had Sex in the 90s
09. Motel
10. Love Like Mine
11. Mob
12. Apeshit (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
13. Cloud 9
14. True Love
15. Permission
16. Gasoline

View All →


View All →