Minneapolis hip hop heroes Atmosphere have announced their seventh studio album Fishing Blues, out August 12thon Rhymesayers Entertainment. Producer Ant and lyricist / rapper Slug have been making music together as Atmosphere for over 20 years and have managed to continually tweak and strive to perfect their formula, while neither straying too far off their path, nor resorting to playing it safe and that holds true on the new set. Fishing Blues is a collection of songs that both define and redefine the Atmosphere sound and features 18 new tracks written and produced by Atmosphere with appearances from DOOM, Aesop Rock, Kool Keith, The Grouch, deM atlaS and more.

Pre-Order "Fishing Blues" (Digital): http://rse.lnk.to/FishingBlues
Pre-Order "Fishing Blues" (Vinyl, CD, Cassette): http://bit.ly/FishingBluesFE

Pre-order Fishing Blues from Fifth Element now to receive an instant mp3 download of the first single, â??Ringoâ? and a Fishing Blues bumper sticker! The first 5000 orders will also receive a free autographed insert by Atmosphere!

Bundle your Pre-order today with Fishing Blues t-shirt & zip-up hooded sweatshirt featuring original artwork by Dave Quiggle and receive a free lure key chain and Fishing Blues koozie!

*All orders will receive a digital download of the full album at midnight of release. Keychain & koozie only included in bundle orders.

Track Listing:
01 - Like A Fire
02 - Ringo
03 - Besos
04 - Pure Evil (feat. I.B.E)
05 - Perfect
06 - Seismic Waves
07 - Next To You (feat. deM atlaS)
08 - The Shit That Weâ??ve Been Through
09 - When The Lights Go Out (feat. DOOM & Kool Keith)
10 - No Biggie
11 - Everything
12 - Chasing New York (feat. Aesop Rock)
13 - Sugar
14 - Fishing Blues (feat. The Grouch)
15 - Won't Look Back (feat. Kim Manning)
16 - Anybody That Iâ??ve Known
17 - Still Be Here
18 - A Long Hello