Freeway & Jake One unveiled their new limited edition album artwork today on missinfo.tv. You can head over there now to check it out or watch it below. The album is available now for pre-order from Fifth Element & the hot new single "She Makes Me Feel Alright" is available now on iTunes

Packaging includes four Freeway bills, four Jake One bills, with lyrics and liner notes on the back, a wallet to stuff them into, and a free download card to grab the instrumentals. This unique package was put together by iconic hip-hop designer, Brent Rollins.

Freeway: Twitter | Facebook | Myspace
Jake One: Twitter | Facebook | Myspace
Rhymesayers: Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Myspace