They're back! A new month means a brand new video from The Uncluded, the new group comprised of Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson. Check out the incredible visuals for "Scissorhands" below, with nail art done by the talented Robin Moses.

Pre-order Hokey Fright from Fifth Element! Bundle your CD or Vinyl LP pre-order with an FE-only t-shirt to get the most bang for your buck. As an exclusive to the Fifth Element pre-order only, Rhymesayers is offering a limited special edition fold-out poster containing imagery from the Album artwork and Full Handwritten lyrics, while supplies last. Purchasers automatically get an mp3 download of "Earthquake" and "Scissorhands" instantly!

If you're digging the song, you can buy it now on iTunes.

The Uncluded: Facebook | Twitter | #TheUncluded
Aesop Rock: AesopRock.com | 900bats.com | Facebook | Twitter | Google+
Kimya Dawson: KimyaDawson.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Rhymesayers: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Google+ | Instagram | Flickr | Soundcloud | Myspace