Just announced at Pitchfork, we're proud to give you details on the fourth official studio album from P.O.S titled We Don't Even Live Here. The album drops October 23rd, 2012 and is available now for pre-order from our official retail store Fifth Element!

Known for welding hip-hop with guitar squalls and screamed vocals, on WDELH P.O.S. steps away from his noisy past in favor of futuristic beats fit for a Berlin nightclub. Though his hip-hop foundation is firm on tracks like the fiery â??Fuck Your Stuffâ? and the funky â??Wanted/Wasted,â? the album brings banging new sounds from dance-oriented collaborators like German DJs Boyz Noise & Housemeister, Gayngsâ?? Ryan Olson, and Innerpartysystemâ??s Patric Russel

Also along for the ride are Bon Iverâ??s Justin Vernon (who lends his shapeshifting vocals to the heartfelt bear-hug of an anthem â??Where We Landâ?) and P.O.S.â?? trusted Doomtree co-conspirators Lazerbeak, Cecil Otter, Mike Mictlan, and Sims. Bringing it all into focus is all-star producer and mix engineer Andrew Dawson (P.O.S.â??s former high school classmate), who has worked on platinum releases from the likes of Kanye West, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne and Fun.

You can get your first taste of the record by watching a live version of "Bumper" below via Pitchfork.TV and City of Music (MPLS.TV)!

Each We Don't Even Live Here CD and Vinyl pre-order from Fifth Element is autographed by P.O.S and will include an exclusive sticker, full color CrimethInc. poster as well as an instant digital download of album track "Bumper" and a special live version of "Bumper" not available anywhere else!

Want more? You can beef up your P.O.S pre-order by adding an exclusive P.O.S shirt or the original physical CrimethInc. book Work to your CD and Vinyl order! Yes, we also have available the deluxe pre-order option that includes the CD or Vinyl with the shirt and book. These savings are exclusive to Fifth Element only, so make sure to bundle and pre-order today!


Buy "Bumper" on iTunes

1. Bumper
2. Fuck Your Stuff
3. How We Land feat. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver
4. Wanted/Wasted feat. Astronautalis
5. They Can't Come feat. Sims
6. Lock-picks, Knives, Bricks and Bats
7. Fire In The Hole/Arrow To The Action
8. Get Down feat. Mike Mictlan
9. All Of It
10. Weird Friends (We Don't Even Live Here)
11. Piano Hits feat. Isaac Gale of Marijuana Deathsquads

Stay tuned for more on P.O.S and We Don't Even Live Here!

POS: Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Myspace | Ping
Rhymesayers: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Google+ | Flickr | Soundcloud | Myspace