If you missed the announcement yesterday, Rhymesayers will be officially releasing the debut album from The Uncluded, aka Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson! Hokey Fright will come out May 7th, 2013 on CD, Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc LP, and Digitally.

Pre-order Hokey Fright from Fifth Element, the official store of Rhymesayers. Bundle your CD or Vinyl LP pre-order with an FE-only t-shirt to get the most bang for your buck. As an exclusive to the Fifth Element pre-order only, Rhymesayers is offering a limited special edition fold-out poster containing imagery from the Album artwork and Full Handwritten lyrics, while supplies last. Purchasers automatically get an mp3 download of "Earthquake" instantly!

Buy the single on iTunes now!


01 Kryptonite
02 Delicate Cycle
03 TV on 10
04 Earthquake
05 Organs
06 Superheroes
07 Jambi Cafe
08 Bats
09 Scissorhands
10 Eyeball Soup
11 The Aquarium
12 Teleprompters
13 Alligator
15 Boomerang
16 Tits Up

The Uncluded: Facebook | #TheUncluded
Aesop Rock: AesopRock.com | 900bats.com | Facebook | Twitter | Google+
Kimya Dawson: KimyaDawson.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Rhymesayers: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Google+ | Instagram | Flickr | Soundcloud | Myspace