Step Brothers - Lord Steppington

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

The CD includes a flocked maroon velvet slipcase with 4-Panel Custom Printed Wallet and 24- Panel Double Sided Poster. The vinyl LP also contains a flocked maroon velvet LP jacket with double gold color vinyl, custom printed sleeves, 24 - Panel Fold Out Poster, and Free Digital Download Card.

Evidence has traveled the world, released a string of acclaimed albums with Dilated Peoples and as a solo artist, has become a respected producer crafting beats for Kanye West, Beastie Boys and Linkin Park among others. For his part, Alchemist has become one of rap's triple threats, producing for Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Nas and many more. Alchemist is also an accomplished rapper and Eminem's touring DJ. While they were building their respective careers, Evidence and Alchemist had worked together regularly collaborating on Dilated Peoples albums, Evidence's solo material and Alchemist's releases. As the pair continued collaborating, they began labeling themselves as Step Brothers when they would record, as noted on Evidence's The Layover EP. The pair then decided it was time to record an album together.

Now as the Step Brothers, Evidence and Alchemist deliver another stellar musical achievement, Lord Steppington, which delivers lyric-driven, punchline-heavy and intricate rhymes. Lord Steppington boasts the best of the duo peppered with frequent collaborators and friends, including Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Domo Genesis, The Whooliganz, Styles P, Fashawn, Rakaa, Blu and Oh No.

Track Listing:

  1. More Wins
  2. Dr. Kimble
  3. Byron G featuring Domo Genesis and The Whooliganz
  4. Legendary Mesh
  5. No Hesitation featuring Styles P
  6. Swimteam Rastas
  7. Mums In The Garage featuring Action Bronson
  8. See The Rich Man Play featuring Roc Marciano
  9. Banging Sound featuring Fashawn
  10. Step Masters
  11. Tomorrow featuring Rakaa & Blu
  12. Draw Something
  13. Buzzing Away
  14. Just Step
  15. String Cheese*
  16. Bally Shoe featuring Psycho Les & Fargo*

* These tracks are included with your digital download only

Also Available:Instrumental vinyl LP