Grayskul - Bloody Radio

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

A spine-tinglingly grim production sound that blends computerized funk with grinding, industrial drum-tracks, BLOODY RADIO may be as close as hip-hop has ever come to goth, as the two lyricists spin nihilistic tales warning of mass-media brainwash, government-ordered massacres, and an ever-approaching doomsday. Beats come courtesy of Bean One, Aesop Rock, and Old Dominion while Cage, Pigeon John, Andrea Zollo of Pretty Girls Make Graves, Slug of Atmosphere, and Aesop make up the guest list.

Track Listing:

  1. 3000 Voices
  2. Virginia N.M.2
  3. Dope
  4. Bloody Radio
  5. How To Load A Tech feat. Cage
  6. Missing feat. Andrea Zollo
  7. Scarecrow
  8. Haunted
  9. The Office feat. Slug & Aesop Rock
  10. Is It Me
  11. Dance The Frantic feat. Pigeon John & Toni Hill
  12. Give Me Love
  13. Us
  14. The Last Lullaby
  15. Heaven Is Still Coming...