Abstract Rude - Rejuvenation

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

As a product of the legendary Goodlife open mic sessions, Abstract Rude splashed onto the scene in 1994 as part of the famed Project Blowed crew that included LAs Freestyle Fellowship and Aceyalone. As one half of the A-Team (with Aceyalone), one third of Haiku DEtat (with Aceyalone & Myka 9) and frontman of his group Abstract Tribe Unique (ATU), Ab Rude has endeared himself to fans worldwide through consistent touring and genre defining albums such as 1999s South Central Thynk Tank (currently out of print). Once signed to the Beastie Boys Grand Royal imprint, Ab has readied himself to re-emerge with Rhymesayers Entertainment and his most consistent and focused work to date, Rejuvenation. Produced entirely by Seattle super producer Vitamin D (G-Unit, Redman, Young Buck, Gift of Gab, Choklate, Lifesavas, Black Sheep, etc.), Rejuvenation is a hard hitting soulful ryde showcasing Ab Rudes distinct and unlimited vocal styling.

  1. Hip Hop Ryde
  2. Rejuvenation
  3. Nuff Fire
  4. The Conch
  5. Thynk Eye Can (Haiku D'etat Mix) [feat. Aceyalone & Myka 9]
  6. TV Show
  7. Sadly Ever After
  8. Tomorry
  9. Diggin'' It?
  10. Aaron, AB, Abbey
  11. RSVP (Wanna Party)
  12. Man Down
  13. Is What It Is
  14. Parables
  15. Thynk Eye Can (Blowedian Next Generation Mix) [feat. Alpha MC, Busdriver, Dumbfoundead, Nocando, Open Mike Eagle & Sahtyre]*

*Hidden track included in Parables