Atmosphere - Fishing Blues

MP3 Downloads must be downloaded on a computer.

CD packaging includes custom 6-panel digi pak, 12-panel fold out accordion insert containing complete album lyrics and 8-page photo booklet.

Vinyl packaging includes custom tri-fold jacket containing full album lyrics, triple vinyl, custom printed sleeves and free digital download card.

Cassette packaging includes custom printed j-card, blue tint colored cassette, and free digital download card.

Minneapolis hip hop heroes Atmosphere have announced their seventh studio album Fishing Blues, out August 12th on Rhymesayers Entertainment. Producer Ant and lyricist / rapper Slug have been making music together as Atmosphere for over 20 years and have managed to continually tweak and strive to perfect their formula, while neither straying too far off their path, nor resorting to playing it safe and that holds true on the new set. Fishing Blues is a collection of songs that both define and redefine the Atmosphere sound and features 18 new tracks written and produced by Atmosphere with appearances from DOOM, Aesop Rock, Kool Keith, The Grouch, deM atlaS, and more.


  1. Like A Fire
  2. Ringo
  3. Besos
  4. Pure Evil feat. I.B.E
  5. Perfect
  6. Seismic Waves
  7. Next To You feat. deM atlaS
  8. The Shit That We've Been Through
  9. When The Lights Go Out feat. DOOM & Kool Keith
  10. No Biggie
  11. Everything
  12. Chasing New York feat. Aesop Rock
  13. Sugar
  14. Fishing Blues feat. The Grouch
  15. Won't Look Back feat. Kim Manning
  16. Anybody That I've Known
  17. Still Be Here
  18. A Long Hello