Atmosphere - Southsiders

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

The CD comes packaged in a custom printed plastic casing which contains a full color printed wallet, 16-panel accordion style insert, and 20-page lyric booklet.

Vinyl come packaged in a custom printed plastic casing, gatefold jacket, full color printed sleeves, metallic silver color double vinyl, 8-page LP lyric booklet, and free digital download card.

While Southsiders is a celebration of the group's fortitude, it is also a deeply introspective, and sometimes conflicted, work. “It's a natural progression from the last record,The Family Sign, which was about growing my family," says Slug, now a father to three, who finds himself contemplating mortality. “I'm starting to think, 'What is post-family man? What am I supposed to rap about now?' I'm sticking to my roots, rapping about what I'm doing, what I think about. This record is, much like the other ones,  a very detailed look at my life."

Track Listing:

  1. Camera Thief
  2. Arthur's Song
  3. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
  4. Star Shaped Heart
  5. I Love You Like A Brother
  6. Southsiders
  7. Bitter
  8. Mrs. Interpret
  9. Fortunate
  10. Kanye West
  11. We Ain't Gonna Die Today
  12. My Lady Got Two Men
  13. Flicker
  14. January On Lake Street
  15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now
  16. She Don't Know Why She Love It (Bonus Track)*
  17. Hell (Bonus Track)*
  18. I Don't Need No Fancy Shit (Bonus Track)*
  19. Idiot (Bonus Track)*
  20. Prelude to Hell (Bonus Track)*

* These tracks are included with your digital download only