Atmosphere - When Life Gives You Lemons You Paint That Shit Gold

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Atmosphere, the prolific duo of Slug and Ant, return with their highly anticipated 6th official studio album, When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold. With When Life Gives You Lemons... you'll find Slug and Ant's storytelling, song-writing and musicality at it's finest.

Track Listing:

1. Like the Rest of Us
2. Puppets
3. The Skinny
4. Dreamer
5. Shoulda Known
6. You
7. Painting
8. Your Glasshouse
9. Yesterday
10. Guarantees
11. Me
12. Wild Wild Horses
13. Can't Break
14. The Waitress
15. In Her Music Box