Felt - A Tribute To Christina Ricci

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Felt: A Tribute to Christina Ricci is the first album by Felt, a side project made up of Slug and MURS. It is entirely produced by Living Legends member The Grouch and it contains scratches provided by Mr. Dibbs. The album is dedicated to actress Christina Ricci.

Track Listing:

  1. Christina Intro
  2. The Two
  3. Anneurysm
  4. Hot Bars
  5. Suzanne Vega
  6. Rick James
  7. Corey's Interlude
  8. Another Knight
  9. All I Can Do
  10. Ricci Outro