Aesop Rock - Fast Cars, Danger, Fire, & Knives

  • CD + Book includes an 80 page lyric booklet: The Living Human Curiosity Sideshow, a complete 5 project comprehensive collection of Aesop Rock lyrics! 

Aesop Rock's fifth major release and his fourth through the Definitive Jux label. The record is produced by Blockhead, Aesop Rock, and by Rob Sonic. Vocals are handled by Aesop Rock, with guest appearances from Camu Tao and Metro of S.A. Smash, Cage and Def Jux label head El-P. All scratches are performed by DJ Big Wiz.

Track Listing:

  1. Fast Cars
  2. Number Nine
  3. Zodiaccupuncture
  4. Holy Smokes
  5. Winners Take All
  6. Rickety-Rackety
  7. Food Clothes Medicine