Grieves - Irreversable (CD)

This cd is really a beginning to a long journey for Grieves and he has evolved into one hell of an underground hip-hop artist. Grab the cd and check it out!

Track Listing;

  1. Fly Away
  2. Unedible
  3. Bottom of the Bottle
  4. He Won't Answer
  5. I Ate Your Soul feat.P Smoov
  6. Irreversible feat.Mr. Lif
  7. *Skit*
  8. Capitol Hills Girls (that look like Capitol Hills Boys) feat.P Smoov
  9. Front Foot Planted feat.Symmetry, Type
  10. Another Love feat.Helen Chance
  11. Scar Gardens
  12. Get Down
  13. Half Empty
  14. Rebecca
  15. If Luck Was a Lady
  16. The Room We Hide In feat.Mad Son, Kublakai
  17. Lazt Kall feat.Type, Rik Rude, P Smoov
  18. Heroin Music