Toki Wright and Big Cats - Pangaea (CD)

Minneapolis-based musical collaborators Toki Wright and Big Cats have blended an inventive new sound that is gaining critical acclaim. After a year and a half of recording, touring with Atmosphere and Dessa, and performing at festivals including Soundset, the duo release their experimental debut album “Pangaea". The new album features BJ The Chicago Kid, P.O.S., Caroline Smith, Lydia Liza of Bomba de Luz, and Eric Mayson.

Track Listing:

1. Mushroom Cloud

2. Pangaea

3. Apex

4. Cold World (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

5. Lost Boy

6. Overhead

7. Permanent

8. You Know

9. Gatekeepers

10. Cleaning House

11. This Man This Woman (feat. Caroline Smith)

12. Heal (feat. P.O.S.)

13. Rebirth (feat. Lydia Liza)