Eyedea & Abilities - E&A

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Eyedea and Abilities is what you get when you combine the very best of two opposite ends of Hip Hop's musical spectrum. On one end you have the MC/Lyricist, Eyedea, who has proven himself time and time again, not only as an extraordinary song writer, but also as a master at battling and freestyling. On the other end you have Abilities, the DJ/Turntablist, whose talent from the battle, to the mixtape, to production has resonated on the underground for quite some time now. When you put these two extremes together, you get the new, innovative and exciting dynamic we like to call E&A.

Track Listing:

  1. Reintroducing
  2. Now
  3. Kept
  4. Exhausted Love
  5. Star Destroyer feat. Carnage
  6. Paradise
  7. One Twenty
  8. Man Vs. Ape
  9. Get Along
  10. Two Men And A Lady
  11. E&A Day
  12. Act Right
  13. Glass