Jake One - White Van Music

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Seattle super producer and self proclaimed "perfect beat writer" Jake One steps from behind the boards to present his own debut full-length album, White Van Music. Polishing his production chops over the last decade, Jake One has crafted the musical soundscapes for everyone from De La Soul("Rock Co.Kane Flow" feat. MF DOOM) to 50 Cent ("All Of Me" feat. Mary J. Blige). With an impressive and diverse discography Jake One has managed to bring his sound from the underground to the Billboard Top 10 charts. Featuring an engaging cast of emerging underground artists as well as some of Hip Hop's most respected mainstream acts, Jake One's White Van Music will blur the so called lines between underground and mainstream Hip Hop... just as his stellar production career has.

Track Listing:

  1. I'm Coming feat. Black Milk & Nottz
  2. Gangsta Boy feat. M.O.P
  3. The Truth feat. Freeway & Brother Ali
  4. Turn It Down
  5. God Like feat. D. Black
  6. Bless The Child feat. Little Brother
  7. Oh Really feat. Posdnuos & Slug
  8. Hi
  9. Trap Door feat. MF DOOM
  10. Dead Wrong feat. Young Buck
  11. Kissin' The Curb feat. Bishop Lamont & Busta
  12. How We Ride feat. Freeway
  13. White Van feat. Alchemist, Evidence & Prodigy
  14. Big Homie Style feat. GMK, J. Pinder & Spaceman
  15. Scared feat. Blueprint
  16. Great Sound
  17. Get 'Er Done feat. MF DOOM
  18. Feelin My Shit feat. Casual
  19. Soil Raps feat. Keak Da Sneak
  20. Glow feat. ELZhi & Royce da 5'9
  21. R.I.P.
  22. Home feat. Vitamin D, C Note, Maine & Ish