Blueprint - 1988

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Blueprint, Weightless frontman and half of Ohio dynamic duo Soul Position returns with his solo album, 1988. 1988 pays homage to the beats, breaks and themes of possibly the most revered year in Hip Hop, 1988!

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Anything Is Possible
  3. 1988
  4. Inner City Native Son
  5. Tramp
  6. Boom Box
  7. Trouble On My Mind
  8. Lo-Fi Funk feat. Aesop Rock
  9. Big Girls Need Love Too
  10. Fresh
  11. Where's Your Girl At?
  12. Kill Me First feat. CJ the Cynic
  13. Liberated