P.O.S - We Don't Even Live Here

Includes instant download of MP3 Version


Full color custom 52-page, saddle stitched, comic-zine book with CD pocket. Includes full lyrics and free digital download link to an exclusive condensed version of CrimethInc.'s book Work.


Limited 12" doubled sided picture-disc vinyl including an 8-panel 24" x 24" fold out, double sided, full color poster with lyrics, free digital download link to an exclusive condensed version of CrimethInc.'s book Work, and a free digital mp3 download card.

We Don't Even Live Here is the fourth solo album from Doomtree co-founder, punk philosopher and lyrical bomb-thrower Stefon Alexander, aka P.O.S.It's a tight, bombastic record that builds on the Minneapolis-bred rapper and producer's penchant for grinding beats and radical lyrics. But at the same time, WDELH marks a change -- in sound and in attitude.

Known for welding hip-hop with guitar squalls and screamed vocals, on WDELH P.O.S steps away from his noisy past in favor of futuristic beats fit for a Berlin nightclub. Though his hip-hop foundation is firm on tracks like the fiery “Fuck Your Stuff" and the funky “Wanted/Wasted," the album brings banging new sounds from dance-oriented collaborators like German DJs Boyz Noise & Housemeister, Gayngs' Ryan Olson, and Innerpartysystem's Patric Russel

Also along for the ride are Bon Iver's Justin Vernon (who lends his shapeshifting vocals to the heartfelt bear-hug of an anthem “Where We Land") and P.O.S' trusted Doomtree co-conspirators Lazerbeak, Cecil Otter, Mike Mictlan, and Sims. Bringing it all into focus is all-star producer and mix engineer Andrew Dawson (P.O.S' former high school classmate), who has worked on platinum releases from the likes of Kanye West, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne and Fun.


Track Listing:

  1. Bumper
  2. Fuck Your Stuff
  3. Where We Land feat. Justin Vernon
  4. Wanted/Wasted feat. Astronautalis
  5. They Can't Come feat. Sims
  6. Lock-Picks, Knives, Bricks And Bats
  7. Fire In The Hole/Arrow To The Action
  8. Get Down feat. Mike Mictian
  9. All Of It
  10. Weird Friends (We Don't Even Live Here)
  11. Piano Hits feat. Isaac Gale
  12. Oh, Ouch (feat. Busdriver)*
  13. Sick Pout*

* These tracks are included with your digital download only