Sa-Roc - Metamorpheus Mixtape (Digital)

Metamorpheus is a compilation of songs from Sa-Roc's catalog which spans 12 albums over the last 8 years with 6 new Songs. After just one listen, one would truly discover that Sa-Roc is a lyrical gymnast. As Sa-Roc always says, she is an MC who just happens to be a woman.


1.Black Thought Speaks
2.Eye of the Phoenix
4.The Tower
5.Cthulhu's Revenge
6.The Reckoning
7.Red Dawn
10.End of the world
11.Black Magic
12.Days and nights
13.Frankincense and Myrrh
14.Code of Hammurabi
15.DC x Brooklyn
16.The Who? Feat. David Banner
17.Ras G fea.SA-ROC
18.Black Is Back
19.Sky God
20.Assassin's Sound

All songs produced by: Sol Messiah except:

* Eye of the phoenix-Produced by: Gensu Dean

* DC X Brooklyn- Produced by: DJ Premier

* Courtesy - Produced by: DJ Premier

* Ras G- Feat. Sa-Roc - Produced by: Ras G