Sa-Roc - The Sharecropper's Daughter (Instrumentals) Digital

The Sharecropper’s Daughter is a deeply personal album, taking the listener on a journey through the trials and tribulations of Sa-Roc’s life. Longtime partner and producer, Sol Messiah takes the helm for the album’s sound, crafting beats that capture the depth of the album’s theme, as well as firmly remaining true to his boom bap, head-nodding roots. Sa-Roc’s label-mate Evidence also delivered two beats for  “Deliverance” (co-produced by Al B Smoov) and “The Rebirth”, both embodying his gift for blending crisp drums with moody and melodic soundscapes.

Downloads must be done on a computer.


  1. EmergencE (Instrumental)
  2. Gold Leaf (Instrumental)
  3. Rocwell’s America (Instrumental)
  4. Something Real (Instrumental)
  5. Hand of God (Instrumental)
  6. Deliverance (Instrumental)
  7. Lay It Down (Instrumental)
  8. The Sharecropper's Daughter (Instrumental)
  9. The Black Renaissance (Instrumental)
  10. r(E)volution (Instrumental)
  11. Goddess Gang (Instrumental)
  12. Forever (Instrumental)
  13. 40 And A Mule (Instrumental)
  14. Dark Horse (Instrumental)
  15. Grounded (Instrumental)
  16. Options (Instrumental)
  17. Wild Seeds (Instrumental)
  18. Dusty Roads (Instrumental)
  19. Reconstruction of the Heart (Instrumental)
  20. The Great Escape (Instrumental)
  21. The Rebirth (Instrumental)