Grieves - The Collections of Mr. Nice Guy

In the Spring of 2019, Grieves let loose a flurry of new music, surprising and delighting fans with fresh new singles each week. Grieves was able to express both his growth and his hunger since releasing Running Wild, as this new work’s content and production ranged from light-hearted and jazzy to intense and introspective. Here, he’s compiled those songs, adding 3 more previously unreleased tracks, to create a sensational new project, The Collections of Mr. Nice Guy.


  1. Perspective
  2. I'll Be Better (feat. JAGA)
  3. December
  4. Man Down (feat. Chris Webby)
  5. Let The Devil In
  6. Games (feat. Greater Than)
  7. Beethoven
  8. Caliber (feat. Saint Claire)

MP3 Downloads must be downloaded on a computer.