Sol Messiah "GOD CMPLX (Instrumentals)" Vinyl [Pre-Order]

Releases September 30th

Pre-orders are expected to arrive at our warehouse September 23rd and will ship out ASAP after we receive them.

- Any other items you purchase along with this pre-order will NOT ship until this ship date. If you need the other items sooner, please order them separately from this pre-order.

- If you’re ordering items from multiple different pre-orders, ALL items will be held until the latter of all pre-order ship dates, unless you place the pre-orders separately.

Bundle with the vocal version of the album and official GOD CMPLX merchandise

Limited to only 500 units this vinyl comes packaged in a 12” widespine jacket featuring 3 color - purple, orange & blue side a/b effect double vinyl and free digital download card.

Each pre-order comes with an instant digital download of the singles “Sol Supreme (Instrumental)" & "Roc Steady (Instrumental)" upon purchase and digital download of the full album on 09/30/22.

Growing up in his hometown of Atlanta, artist/producer Sol Messiah has always been inundated with the rich and energizing spirit of Hip Hop culture. Breakdancing from a young age eventually led him joining the legendary Rock Steady Crew out of New York City and learning and mastering the skill of DJing. From there, he began taking an interest in production too, which ultimately led him to working alongside legendary Atlanta producer, Dallas Austin. While Sol Messiah's time with Austin created a deep catalog filled with timeless tracks for TLC, Madonna, Boyz II Men and more, he eventually chose to pursue his own path independently and spent years building a stunning catalog of his own, producing popular tracks for Chamillionaire, David Banner, Nappy Roots, Dead Prez and more.

Soon, Sol Messiah would embark on a fruitful musical partnership with a fierce lyricist named Sa-Roc. Together, Sa-Roc and Messiah have released over a dozen projects thus far, including Sa-Roc’s groundbreaking 2020 debut on Rhymesayers Entertainment, The Sharecropper’s Daughter. As a duo, Sa-Roc and Sol Messiah have amassed a global reach, touring internationally and rocking crowds across continents. They have performed at the legendary Jazz Cafe in London, performed live for BBC, and have shared the stage with luminaries such as Common, The Roots and Jay Electronica.

On GOD CMPLX, Sol Messiah creates an impressive collection of Hip Hop music that's both innovative and inspiring. GOD CMPLX is a powerful and engaging project serving as a testament to Sol Messiah’s skills both as a producer as well a visionary.

1. Who’s The Star (Instrumental)
2. GOD CMPLX (Instrumental)
3. Knowledge (Instrumental)
4. Limitless (Instrumental)
5. Freedom (Instrumental)
6. The Hard Way (Instrumental)
7. Mickey Messiah (Instrumental)
8. Sol Supreme (Instrumental)
9. Wisdom (Instrumental)
10. Roc Steady (Instrumental)
11. Sun-Dey-Skool (Instrumental)
12. Dogon (Instrumental)
13. Computer Roc (Instrumental)
14. Slipping Sands (Instrumental)
15. Grand (Instrumental)
16. Rhymeslayers (Instrumental)
17. Jah City (Instrumental)
18. Understanding (Instrumental)
19. The Light (Instrumental)