Events

Sr Sd Llp Sq

Livestream Begins: 9:00PM ET / 8:00PM CST / 7:00PM MT / 6:00PM PST

You’re invited!

Make sure to set your reminders so you don’t miss the “Virtual Listening Party for The Sharecropper's Daughter featuring Special Guests”

My album is so close to being out and I need y’all to be able to experience it with me!
This Friday at 9pm EST/8pm CST I’m going live with Sol Messiah to play the album, break down lyrics, talk to a few special guests, and even perform a couple songs!

https://saroc.campsite.bio/


Covid 19 Update News

Our Response to COVID-19

Tour updates, artist statements, and moving forward.

Upcoming Events