Aesop Rock "None Shall Pass"

Created over a 2 year period following his last release, None Shall Pass documents not only a vast amount of personal change that Aesop experienced over this time but also deftly depicts scenes and stories relative to all ages of life. The majority of production duties have been handled by Aesop's longtime partner Blockhead, while label mates El-P and Rob Sonic each make offerings. Aesop himself confidently produces a handful of his own tracks as well.

Track Listing:
  1. Keep Off The Lawn
  2. None Shall Pass
  3. Catacomb Kids
  4. Bring Back Pluto
  5. Fumes
  6. Getaway Car (feat. Cage and Breeze Brewin)
  7. 39 Thieves
  8. The Harbor Is Yours
  9. Citronella
  10. Gun For The Whole Family (feat. EL-P)
  11. Five Fingers
  12. No City
  13. Dark Heart News (feat. Rob Sonic)
  14. Coffee
  15. None Shall Pass - DJ Big Wiz Megablast Mix (Bonus)