Brother Ali - Truth Is

Brother Ali returns with the first single from the highly anticipated new album The Undisputed Truth. Kicking things off the Ant produced and reggae influenced "Truth Is" which finds Ali demanding for more truth. Then as if to take his own advice, he bares some of his own on the personal "Freedom Ain't Free". This single also features the exclusive bonus track "Original King".


  1. Truth Is (Clean)
  2. Truth Is (Dirty)
  3. Truth Is (Instrumental)
  4. Freedom Ain't Free (Clean)
  5. Freedom Ain't Free (Dirty)
  6. Freedom Ain't Free (Instrumental)
  7. Original King (Clean)
  8. Original King (Dirty)
  9. Original King (Instrumental)