Grayskul - Deadlivers

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Onry Ozzborn & JFK of Seattle's Oldominion, along with bass player Rob Castro are Grayskul. Deadlivers, the full-length from Grayskul features guest appearances by Canibus, Aesop Rock, Mr. Lif, Abstract Rude, Fakts One and others.

Track Listing:

  1. You People
  2. Behold
  3. Bombs And Chemical
  4. Adversarial Theatre Of Justice feat. Canibus
  5. Action Figure Of Speech
  6. The Spectacular Rescue
  7. Voltronic Instructional Espionage feat. Aesop Rock
  8. Once Upon A Time
  9. Do They Exist
  10. Cursive feat. Mr. Lif
  11. Hatred Displayed
  12. Vixen
  13. After Hours feat. Abstract Rude
  14. The Skul feat. Rob Hampton
  15. Prom Quiz
  16. Deadlivers
  17. Secret Wars feat. Oldominion