I Self Devine - Self Destruction

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

I Self Devine, Micranots front-man, half of Semi.Official and one of the founding members of The Dynospectrum with Slug, Musab & Gene Poole returns with his debut solo album, Self Destruction. After spending the better portion of 10 years as one of the underground's favorite MC's, I Self steps out on his own and creates his most personal and engaging effort to date. Self Destruction is 16 tracks of analysis of one's self, as well as the trappings of every day life. Brought along to complement I Self's colorful lyrical stylings, a top notch production squad of Jake One, Ant, Vitamin D & Bean One was assembled for Self Destruction. I Self is a seasoned vet who has toured the globe and performed with everyone from Public Enemy to Atmosphere. Self Destruction will mark the rebirth of this well respected MC while broadening his already solid base.

Track Listing:

  1. I Am
  2. This Is It
  3. Getcha Money On
  4. Live In The Moment feat. Budah Tye
  5. All I Know
  6. Sex Sex Sex feat. Mazta I
  7. Feel My Pain
  8. I Can't Say Nothing Wrong
  9. Love Song
  10. Ice Cold
  11. Everyday Shit
  12. Actions feat. Blacc Money, Budah Tye
  13. All We Need Is Another Day
  14. Overthrow
  15. Sunshine