I Self Devine - The Sound of Low Class Amerika

Includes instant download of MP3 Version
Vinyl Packaging:Limited hand-numbered translucent blue double vinyl. Full color printed jacket. Includes 16 panel booklet with lyrics.

CD Packaging:4 panel custom printed digi-pak. Includes 16 panel booklet with lyrics.

I Self Devine returns with his highly anticipated sophomore album The Sound of Low Class Amerika. You can feel the passion I Self Devine delivers on topics of community, class and social injustice in America as he spits truths to inspire the masses. The album is both a narrative for the current state of the world and a telling history as to how we arrived here. I Self Devine's truly unique voice and style create a sense of urgency and call to action while leading and equipping the listener with the tools necessary to act and dissent. Production from Jake One, Vitamin D, Medium Zach, Benzilla, DJ Todda, King Karnov, and Proh Mic drives the entire album. It comes in strong and never slows or wavers as it takes to the listeners ear and marches them to the end. It's an album that ultimately solidifies I Self's position as a leader -- not only in his own social community but that of the music community.

Track Listing:
  1. Intro
  2. Hold On
  3. Cycles
  4. Power feat. Budah Tye
  5. The Origin Of Urban Crisis feat. Maria Isa
  6. Conditioned feat. Mankwe Ndosi
  7. Living Under Siege Feat. Nate Collis & Brother Ali
  8. Exist To Remain feat. Sarah White, Mankwe Ndosi & M.anifest
  9. Cold Anger (Know Ya Rights)
  10. Stuck feat. Bianca Rhodes
  11. To Be Needed
  12. The World As It Is
  13. As It Can Be
  14. Self Awareness Part 1, 2, & 3 feat. Marisa Isa, Jamela Pettiford & Dessa
  15. Oh Yeah!!*
  16. Crispness*

* These tracks are included with your digital download only