Los Nativos - Red Star Fist

The second release from Los Nativos, this 8 song EP hits hard with songs like "Ocecuauhtli" and politically charged "Black Flag Red Star". Take a ride through the neighborhood in an '86 Monte Carlo SS, roll the windows down, drop it low and bang this one. And if riding is what you like to do then check out "Slow and Low", an ode to low riders everywhere.

Track Listing:

1. Black Flag Red Star
2. Science Mayan
3. What's The Crew's Name
4. Slow And Low
5. Ocecuahtu
6. No Puedo Explicar
7. Like The Remix
8. An Eagle Named Chango