Micranots - Return Of The Travellahs

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Originally released in 1996, this is the album that preceded the seminal Obelisk Movements. Only available as a limited cassette release this has been remastered and repackaged for CD. 15 Tracks including such underground gems as "141 Million Miles", "Farward", "Every Devil", "So Deep" remix and more. Production by Kool Akiem.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Slaves
  3. 141 Million Miles
  4. Farward
  5. Emotions
  6. Grand Imperial
  7. Every Devil
  8. So Deep Remix
  9. Grand Imperial II
  10. Mathematics
  11. The Path
  12. Decapitation Free
  13. Contemplate
  14. The Dome
  15. Judgment Day