Monsta Island Czars - Escape From Monsta Island

The highly anticipated debut full-length from MF DOOM & MF Grimm super crew Monster Island Czars. Made up of Gigan, Jet Jaguar aka MF Grimm, Kamackeris, Kong, King Cesar, Spiega, Megalon, Rodan & King Ghidra aka MF DOOM. 20 Tracks of raw gritty underground hip hop at it's finest. Production by X-Ray and MF DOOM.


  1. What's The Name Of This Place? [Intro]
  2. M.I.N.Y.A.
  3. F@#k Y'All N!@@#'S
  4. Witchcraft
  5. 1,2...1,2
  6. Scientific Civilization [Skit]
  7. MIC Line (Radio)
  8. Poizon Windz
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Became A Monsta
  11. There's A Legend [Skit]
  12. Out My Mind
  13. Warning
  14. Make It Squash! (Got A Roc)
  15. Gunz 'N' Swordz
  16. Sumthin' To Prove
  17. Live Son Of A Bitch [Skit]
  18. Take Control
  19. Escape From Monsta Isle