P.O.S - Audition

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

After smashing onto the scene in 2004 with his debut album Ipecac Neat, P.O.S. feels Audition is his first real step. A first step after years of preparation, to say more with less and present smarter songs while blending redefined styles. With a unique host of guest appearances, innovative production and clever song writing the results are nothing short of amazing. Audition is still undoubtedly Hip Hop but overall more honest and personal than previous efforts, not to mention it's punker, louder and more abrasive.

Track Listing:

  1. Audition Ipecac
  2. Half-Cocked Concepts
  3. De La Souls
  4. Stand Up (Let's Get Married)
  5. Bush League Psyche-Out Stuff
  6. Paul Kersey To Jack Kimball
  7. Safety In Speed (Heavy Metal)
  8. The Kill In Me
  9. Yeah Right (Science Science)
  10. Audition M.D.
  11. P.O.S. Is Ruining My Life
  12. Living Slightly Larger
  13. Suicide Uma Schrantz
  14. Bleeding Hearts Club (MPLS Chapter) feat. Slug
  15. A Teddy Bear And A Tazer
  16. Audition Mantra