P.O.S - Ipecac Neat

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

The debut album from P.O.S., Ipecac Neat fuses together the angst, sincerity and spirit of Punk with the bass, wit and lyricism of underground Hip Hop.

Track Listing:

  1. Gimme Gimme Gunshots
  2. Meth-Heads Vs. McNugget
  3. Hunger Pains Three [Featuring] Crescent Moon
  4. Thatone
  5. Sarah Silverman
  6. Music For Shoplifting
  7. Kicking Knowledge In The Face
  8. Ants [Featuring] Toki Wright
  9. Kidney Thief
  10. Little Kids
  11. I Play The Matador (Redo)
  12. Lifetime...Kid Dynamite [Featuring] Sims
  13. (Untitled)
  14. Dead Music [Featuring] Crescent Moon
  15. Duct Tape
  16. I Play The Matador (Original Redo) [Featuring] I Self Devine