Rhymesayers and P.O.S present WDELH/MDS/RMX, a Marijuana Deathsquads remix version of We Don't Even Live Here, available for FREE exactly one year after the release of the original.
The album includes new verses from P.O.S, Lizzo, Greg Grease, SIMS, Mike Mictlan and more!
P.O.S describes the album by saying, "WDELH/MDS/RMX is We Don't Even Live Here, remixed and re-imagined by my dancy, noise band Marijuana Deathsquads."
Track Listing:
  1. Bumper
  2. Fuck Your Stuff
  3. How We Land feat. Justin Vernon
  4. Wanted/Wasted feat. Astronautalis
  5. They Can't Come feat. Sims, Lizzo, Cliff Rhymes, Chris Hooks, Jeremy Nutzman, & Greg Grease
  6. Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks, and Bats
  7. Fire In The Hole/Arrow To The Action
  8. Get Down feat. Mike Mictlan & Greg Grease
  9. All Of It
  10. Weird Friends
  11. Piano HIts feat. Isaac Gale, Lizzo, & Sims