Semi.Official - The Anti-Album

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

Semi.Official is the brainchild of I Self Divine of the Micranots and DJ Abilities of Eyedea & Abilities fame. Straight off the success of their debut 12inch Crime, Semi.Official has delivered one of the rawest Hip Hop records to come along in a while. The Anti-Album is a journey back to Hip Hop's pure and uncut heyday when everything was raw and gritty, the beats, the lyrics and the cuts. Distinctive samples, heavy drums, raw lyrics and intricate scratching, this is the Semi.Official way.

Track Listing:

  1. Semi.Official?
  2. Grey
  3. Songs In The Key Of Tryfe feat. MF Doom
  4. Styfle Progression
  5. Transitions
  6. Systems Goe
  7. Hit The Deck feat. Budah Tye
  8. Police Assassination Anthem
  9. Crime
  10. Stand On Ya Square
  11. Get Up
  12. Live & Direct
  13. Invisible Princess
  14. Hurt Ya Feelings
  15. Nocturnal Terrorist Squad
  16. Wishing For A Miracle feat. Gene Poole
  17. I94W