Step Brothers - Lord Steppington (Instrumental) Vinyl

Notify me when this product is available:

Limited edition instrumental vinyl of "Lord Steppington" featuring 13 beats by Alchemist and 1 beat by Evidence.

Evidence has traveled the world, released a string of acclaimed albums with Dilated Peoples and as a solo artist, has become a respected producer crafting beats for Kanye West, Beastie Boys and Linkin Park, among others. For his part, Alchemist has become one of rap's triple threats, producing for Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Nas and many more.  Alchemist is also an accomplished rapper and Eminem's touring DJ. While they were building their respective careers, Evidence and Alchemist had worked together regularly collaborating on Dilated Peoples albums, Evidence's solo material and Alchemist's releases. As the pair continued collaborating, they began labeling themselves as Step Brothers when they would record, as noted on Evidence's The Layover EP. The pair then decided it was time to record an album together. Combining their undeniable skills, this 2-piece limited vinyl package contains the musical blueprint for their debut album. Full Album available here.

The instrumental vinyl comes in a clear gatefold jacket with custom printed obi-card, double maroon color vinyl and free digital download card.

Track Listing:

01. More Wins

02. Dr. Kimble

03. Byron G

04. Legendary Mesh

05. No Hesitation

06. Swimteam Rastas

07. Mums In The Garage

08. See The Rich Man Play

09. Banging Sound

10. Step Masters

11. Tomorrow

12. Draw Something

13. Buzzing Away

14. Just Step